La référence culturelle en Essonne

Avec la carte de fidélité

Profitez de nombreux avantages

Florence Grace
5,49 €
Haut de page

Florence Grace


  • Quercus
  • Date de parution : 08/06/2022
E-book – ePub – Contenu protégé

'Possibly the most wonderful book I've ever read. A complete joy' Amazon reviewer

Florrie Buckley is an orphan, living on the wind-blasted moors of Cornwall where she runs wild in the mysterious landscape.

But when Florrie turns fourteen, she inherits a never-imagined secret: she is related to a wealthy and notorious London family, the Graces. Overnight, her life changes and she moves from country to city, from poverty to wealth. Cut off from everyone she has ever known, Florrie must learn the rules of this strange new world if she is ever to fit in...

The stunning new novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of Lisa Wingate's Before We Were Yous and Dinah Jefferies.


***


Tracy Rees' latest historical novel DARLING BLUE is also available now!

Vous aimerez aussi

Les lecteurs en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
5,49 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 08/06/22
  • Éditeur : Quercus
  • EAN : 9781784296186
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 544

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé