La référence culturelle en Essonne

Avec la carte de fidélité

Profitez de nombreux avantages

Home Run
4,49 €
Haut de page

Home Run


  • HarperCollins
  • Date de parution : 03/02/2016
E-book – ePub – Contenu protégé

Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica's sports books and Dan Gutman's Baseball Card Adventures, New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green gives readers a thrilling new addition to his bestselling Baseball Great series.

Josh's life has just fallen apart. His father will no longer be coaching the travel baseball team and is moving to Florida, forcing his mom and little sister to move into a small apartment on the wrong side of town. To make matters worse, the new coach of the travel team is an unforgiving drill sergeant.

But then Benji tells Josh of a home-run derby in which the winner gets a brand-new house. All Josh has to do to qualify is hit twenty home runs during his travel-team season. With Benji and Jaden's help, Josh is hoping to hit it out of the park and save his family, because if he strikes out, he may just lose everything.

Ce livre est classé dans les catégories :

Vous aimerez aussi

Les lecteurs en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
4,49 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 03/02/16
  • Éditeur : HarperCollins
  • EAN : 9780062317131
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 368

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé