La référence culturelle en Essonne

Avec la carte de fidélité

Profitez de nombreux avantages

Left Out
3,99 €
Haut de page

Left Out


  • HarperCollins
  • Date de parution : 27/09/2016
E-book – ePub – Contenu protégé

New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green tells a heartfelt and moving story about a deaf boy’s journey to change how others see him—both on and off the football field. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.

Landon Dorch wants to be like everyone else. But his deafness and the way he talks have always felt like insurmountable obstacles. But now he finally sees his chance to fit in. Bigger and taller than any other seventh grader in his new school, Landon plans to use his size to his advantage and join the school’s football team. But the same speech problems and the cochlear implants that help him hear continue to haunt him.

Just when it looks like Landon will be left out of football for good, an unlikely friend comes along. But in the end only Landon can fight his way off the bench and through a crowded field of bullies bent on seeing him forever left out.

Ce livre est classé dans les catégories :

Vous aimerez aussi

Les lecteurs en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
3,99 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 27/09/16
  • Éditeur : HarperCollins
  • EAN : 9780062293848
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 368

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé