La référence culturelle en Essonne

Avec la carte de fidélité

Profitez de nombreux avantages

Princess Ever After
6,99 €
Haut de page

Princess Ever After


  • Penguin
  • Date de parution : 17/02/2022
E-book – ePub – Contenu protégé

Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fifth and final instalment of this gorgeous series for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter.

Ellie is a rebellious princess who is no longer hiding her real identity.

Lottie is her Portman, wishing that she could shield Ellie from the threat of Leviathan.

Jamie is Ellie's Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost - but has mysteriously disappeared.

Not all of the trio have made it back to Rosewood Hall. Can they be reunited? And at what cost?

With the crown at risk, the stakes have never been higher . . .




Praise for Undercover Princess:


'With a fake princess, a rogue royal and fairytale twists aplenty, this is the start of a fun new series' - The Sun

'Once Upon A Time fans will love this new book' - Buzzfeed

'The book is a great example of friendship and bravery' - First News

'A fun blend of school story, adventure and mystery' - Week Junior

Ce livre est classé dans les catégories :

Vous aimerez aussi

Les lecteurs en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
6,99 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 17/02/22
  • Éditeur : Penguin
  • EAN : 9780241458426
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 304

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé