La référence culturelle en Essonne

Avec la carte de fidélité

Profitez de nombreux avantages

Running on the Cracks
4,99 €
Haut de page

Running on the Cracks


  • Farshore
  • Date de parution : 08/03/2010
E-book – ePub – Contenu protégé
A runaway thriller for fans of Anne Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, by Children’s Laureate Julia Donaldson. Driven away by the disturbing behaviour of her uncle, 15-year-old Leo flees her aunt’s home, where she has been living since the sudden death of her musician parents. She heads to Glasgow, hoping to discover the secret behind the feud between her father and his Chinese family. Leo’s journey is peopled with fabulous characters, including 13-year old Finlay an amateur sleuth and even-more-amateur Goth and Mary a Johnny Cash-and-chocolate-biscuit fanatic. In Running on the Cracks, Julia Donaldson has crafted a funny, moving, heart-stopping thriller with characters that will stay in your heart long after you have turned the final uplifting page. Julia has long been a household name thanks to her raft of best-selling picture books, but in her first book for teens she offers readers who enjoyed The Gruffalo as a child something completely new.

Ce livre est classé dans les catégories :

Vous aimerez aussi

Les lecteurs en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
4,99 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 08/03/10
  • Éditeur : Farshore
  • EAN : 9781405249379
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 352

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé