La référence culturelle en Essonne

Avec la carte de fidélité

Profitez de nombreux avantages

Secret Revealed
10,99 €
Haut de page

Secret Revealed


  • Transworld Digital
  • Date de parution : 06/05/2014
E-book – ePub – Contenu protégé

The only thing that Cassie Robichaud has ever really wanted is Will Foret, the love of her life. But when Will discovered Cassie’s role in S.E.C.R.E.T, an underground group devoted to helping women experience their deepest sexual fantasies, his reaction broke Cassie’s heart.

Now, Cassie has dried her tears and devoted herself to helping the latest S.E.C.R.E.T recruit, Solange Faraday – a beautiful, brilliant local news anchor and divorced mom, who has a great career but a wilting love life.

As both women blossom, their chance at finding true love is revealed to be closer than they ever imagined…

An irresistible, erotically charged story, perfect for fans of E. L. James’ Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy and Sylvia Day’s Bared to You.

Ce livre est classé dans les catégories :

Vous aimerez aussi

Les lecteurs en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
10,99 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 06/05/14
  • Éditeur : Transworld Digital
  • EAN : 9781473509825
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 336

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé