La référence culturelle en Essonne

Avec la carte de fidélité

Profitez de nombreux avantages

The Disciple
3,50 €
Haut de page

The Disciple


  • Headline
  • Date de parution : 17/08/2018
E-book – ePub – Contenu protégé

THE DISCIPLE, from highly acclaimed author of THE STRING DIARIES, Stephen Lloyd Jones, is a richly-imagined thrill ride for fans of Stephen King, Lauren Beukes and THE GIRL WITH ALL THE GIFTS.

'Ferocious and masterful' Starburst magazine


They are coming...


On a storm-battered road at the edge of the Devil's Kitchen, a woman survives a fatal accident and gives birth to a girl who should never have lived.

The child's protection lies in the hands of Edward Schwinn - a loner who must draw himself out of darkness to keep her safe - and her arrival will trigger a chain of terrifying events that no one can explain.

She is a child like no other, being hunted by an evil beyond measure.

For if the potential within her is realised, nothing will be the same. Not for Edward. Not for any who live to see it.

THE NEW NOVEL BY STEPHEN LLOYD JONES IS AVAILABLE NOW - THE SILENCED: A DARK AND GRIPPING THRILLER

Praise for Stephen Lloyd Jones's novels:

'Will keep you awake late into the night' SFX magazine

'Original, richly imagined and powerfully told' Guardian

'So gripping you'll want to read late into the night; so terrifying you shouldn't' Simon Mayo, Radio 2 Book Club

Vous aimerez aussi

Les lecteurs en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
3,50 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 17/08/18
  • Éditeur : Headline
  • EAN : 9781472228895
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 416

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé