La référence culturelle en Essonne

Avec la carte de fidélité

Profitez de nombreux avantages

The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip
5,49 €
Haut de page

The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip

David O'Connell (illustrator)


  • Farshore
  • Date de parution : 05/03/2020
E-book – ePub – Contenu protégé
Join Dave the naughtiest unicorn for magic and mayhem in this hilarious series for 6+ fans of Pamela Butchart, Rabbit and Bear, The Worst Witch and UNICORNS! Mira and Dave are so excited to go on a SCHOOL TRIP with all their Unicorn School friends! They're visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre (BARCC for short) and can't wait to meet all the adorable baby animals. Will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his quest clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? One thing is for sure… a school trip with Dave the naughtiest unicorn is going to be one big adventure! Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Pug Adventures and Pamela Butchart. Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever. The Naughtiest Unicorn series:The Naughtiest UnicornThe Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports DayThe Naughtiest Unicorn and the School DiscoThe Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

Ce livre est classé dans les catégories :

Vous aimerez aussi

Les lecteurs en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
5,49 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 05/03/20
  • Éditeur : Farshore
  • EAN : 9781405297172
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 160

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé